Bread Baking Class-July 10th

Bread Baking
with Diane Dondero
Sat. July 10
The principles of sourdough; history and nutritional value, about yeast, making a starter and levant, making bread and give out the recipe and others for rolls, etc. There is also a bakery making the bread I used to make for my family. I buy it at the co-op. I could bring a loaf + a loaf of my own. I have recently started a new sourdough starter. Folks could also have some starter to take home.

10-3pm $35
REGISTER ONLINE at Babes in Belts
Click on Events

Graham Kapowsin Community Council
Graham Learning Center

Leave a Reply

